Login |  Register |  help

Shenendehowa Tournament

Posted Sunday, January 03, 2010 by Chris Leggett
NFA crowned two champions at the Shenendehowa Tournament.  Winning championships were Taylor Laraia(130), who continued his unbeaten streak and Aaron Moore(152), who garnered his first varsity tournament championship.  Also placing for Newburgh were Andy Rivera(2nd at 96), Bryan Cuilty(2nd at 119), John Carey(2nd at 285) and Luis Munoz(3rd at 140).

This page was created in 0.2180 seconds on server 132