Login |  Register |  help

NFA wins Patriot Invitational for Second Straight Year

Posted Friday, December 16, 2011 by Mike Carey, sectionixwrestling.com
Congratulations to the NFA wrestling squad for an outstanding job at Saturday’s John Jay East Fishkill Tournament. The Goldbacks finished first out of 13 teams and had seven finalists including two champions! John Derham (126) and Terrence Cheeks (285) took home titles while Johnny Bastone (106), Sean Foschini (113), Coby McGuire (132), Kyle McGuire (170), and Isaac Serrano (220) all placed second. Damani Burns (106), Matt Quintana (138), and Ray Hernandez (160) came in 4th for NFA. Way to go Goldbacks!

This page was created in 0.0938 seconds on server 132